New Releases: week 2 weeks month pre-orders

Sort by: date name Total: 866 results     Next >
  • 'little' roy wiggins The Fabulous Steel Guitar Artistry of (coloured vinyl LP, £25.95)

    Pedal steel virtuoso 'Little' Roy Wiggins presents a collection of Hawaiian-themed instrumentals, showcasing his tone, touch and approach in the guise... more

  • 10 years of sotones  (140g vinyl double LP, £16.50)

    Compilation in gatefold 180gsm litho-printed sleeve. Running time: 1h 8mins. Strictly limited edition of 500. Features all-new recordings by: Band of ... more

  • 13th floor elevators Live (CD, £12.75)

    Originally released in 1968 on the International Artists label, here on CD, this was the band's third album... and not really a live release. The trac... more

  • 1939 ensemble Beats and Saints (12", £14.95)

    Since its inception, the music of Portland, Oregon’s 1939 Ensemble has always explored the relationship between rhythm and melody. On the quartet’s ne... more

  • 2:13pm Matkormao: Original Soundtrack (LP, £15.50)

    This drone/ambient score by 2:13PM won the prize for the best soundtrack at the Grand Prix SACEM 2016. A download code for the movie is included with ... more

  • 62 miles from space Time Shifts (red vinyl 12", £13.50)

    label: Mega Dodo

    62 Miles From Space is a two-piece virtual music project founded in Moscow consisting of Neil Davidson (samples, programming) and Roman Kutnov (guitar... more

  • access to arasaka / dirk geiger / erode Reports from the Abyss (CD, £22.75)

    As early as in the year 2012 electronic solo artists Access To Arasaka, Erode and Dirk Geiger started reflecting about combining their powers and work... more

  • african music machine Black Water Gold (LP, £22.25)

    Session bassist Louis Villery formed African Music Machine in the 1970s as an eight-piece outfit of instrumental funk, which would gradually become th... more

  • agrimonia Awaken (LP, £20.75)

    label: southern lord

    Thundering death and black metal soaked doom, with hints of crust, as well as atmospheric and epic darkness. Members of Martyrdod, At The Gates... Ag... more

  • ahmed abdullah's ebonic tones Tara's Song (CD, £13.50)

    Trumpeter Ahmed Abdullah was a prominent member of Sun Ra's band. This was the first recording of Ahmed Abdullah's Ebonic Tones, also featuring barito... more

  • akadama bros Sunshine (12", £9.50)

    'Sunshine' EP is the debut release from J-Rap crew Akadama Bros. They are fronted by Taigen Kawabe singer and bassist with London-based Japanese noise... more

  • al green Timeless Hits (CD, £7.25)

    label: fat possum

  • al green Full of Fire (CD, £7.25)

    label: fat possum

    Track Listing 1Glory, Glory 2That's the Way It Is 3Always 4There's No Way 5I'd Fly Away 6Full of Fire 7Together Again 8Soon As I Get Home 9Le... more

  • al green Al Green Is Love (CD, £7.25)

    label: fat possum

  • albert ayler Something Different! First Recordings Vol. 1 (CD, £10.50)

    The complete, legendary session is finally back on CD! Recorded in Stockholm on October 25th, 1962, this material marks one of Ayler's earliest record... more

  • alchemist Paris L.A. Bruxelles Instrumentals (splatter vinyl LP, £34.95)

    “Last year I linked up with Redbull France. They brought me out to Paris for a week, paid for my records, and let me craft beats in their studio (I en... more

  • alela diane Cusp (CD, £10.95)

    Alela Diane returns with the long-awaited follow up to 2013’s critically-acclaimed About Farewell (AllPoints, formerly Believe Recordings). Whilst b... more

  • alela diane Cusp (LP, £15.75)

    Alela Diane returns with the long-awaited follow up to 2013’s critically-acclaimed About Farewell (AllPoints, formerly Believe Recordings). Whilst b... more

  • alfonso santisteban Spanish Moog (LP, £26.50)

    A compilation of delightful and groovy electronic library recordings, dating back to the late '60s and early '70s, from Spanish forward thinking artis... more

  • alien she Feeler (LP, £14.25)

    Alien She are a Dublin experimental trio. The group comprises of Katie O’Neill, Aoife Mairéad Nic Dhonncha and Darragh McCabe. Founding members Katie ... more

  • Total: 866 results     Next >