This week more...

  • dave kusworth & the bounty hunters Threads... a Tear Stained Scar (red vinyl LP, £18.95)

    Mastered by Anders Peterson at GS Mastering Sweden. Limited edition remastered version of this 1989 Bounty Hunters album issued on Dave Kusworth’s own... more

  • orchestral manoeuvres in the dark The Punishment of Luxury: B Sides & Bonus Material (CD, £7.25)

    All the b sides, remixes and bonus material from The Punishment of Luxury era, collected on CD for the first time. Includes 80's-style 12" extended mi... more

  • beastie boys Solid Gold Hits (double LP, £14.25)

  • jozef van wissem Nobody Living Can Ever Make Me Turn Back (CD, £13.50)

    After the release of 2016's 'When Shall This Bright Day Begin', Jozef Van Wissem returns to Consouling Sounds for the follow-up album. The album is in... more

  • tommy guerrero Soul Food Taqueria (LP, £24.95)

    The cult skater from San Francisco is globally renowned as one of the original members of the legendary "Bones Brigade" team. And as an accomplished m... more

  • wu-tang clan Method Man / Protect Ya Neck (7", £10.95)

    Enter The Wu-Tang: 36 Chambers 7” Single Series

  • cult of luna Cult of Luna (double LP, £17.50)

    label: earache

    Originally released in 2001, this is a highly sought after reissue of the self-titled debut album from atmospheric doom maestros… Cult Of Luna. The de... more

  • osi and the jupiter Uthuling Hyl (digipak CD, £12.25)

    Hailing from the shadowy forests of Ohio amongst the echoes of old songs dwell the haunting hymns of Osi and the Jupiter. Sean Deth (also the frontma... more

  • chemical brothers Dig Your Own Hole (double LP, £28.75)

  • trouble Snake Eyes (7", £8.50)

    label: Sacred Bones

    One-time pressing of 1500 for the world - comes with exclusive poster depicting a scene from Twin Peaks. Written and recorded for the highly anticipat... more


Featured  more...

  • band of horses Why Are You OK (CD, £4.75)

  • father john misty Pure Comedy (MC, £7.50)

  • real estate In Mind (CD, £8.25)

  • timber timbre Sincerely, Future Pollution (CD, £9.25)

  • ultimate painting Dusk (LP, £16.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.