This week more...

  • el jefazo El Jefazo (splatter vinyl LP, £26.50)

    South American void rockers El Jefazo kick in the sonic door with a crusher of an album. This is their debut record, featuring brutal drumming and fuz... more

  • third bardo The Third Bardo (blue vinyl 10", £15.75)

    label: sundazed

    The members of NYC's short-lived, but much-loved garage-punk outfit Third Bardo may have been five years ahead of their time in 1967, but the world st... more

  • acid witch Evil Sound Screamers (CD, £10.95)

    Although their catalogue is relatively sparse, ACID WITCH should need no introduction. It's been seven long years since the release of their classic ... more

  • ta-ra SunrayZ (LP, £18.95)

    French artist Ta-Ra (previously known as Ta-Ha) has built up quite a following since arriving on the scene with her hit track Lil Bit. Now clocking up... more

  • gerry mulligan Mulligan Meets Monk (CD, £8.75)

    The Poll Winners series: classic albums reviewed in the legendary Downbeat Magazine.  Originally awarded 4 stars by Downbeat Magazine. =... more

  • homeless gospel choir Presents: Normal (CD, £9.95)

    Derek Zanetti, also known as The Homeless Gospel Choir, is a protest singer, author and artist based out of Pittsburgh, PA. Through his on-stage humou... more

  • d-men I Wanna Shout! (LP, £8.50)

    US Garage/Beat band from Stamford, Connecticut. Painstakingly remastered at Pauler Acoustics. Collection of rare 1964-66 Singles and unreleased record... more

  • frank robson Robson (LP, £22.50)

    Limited to 300 copies. Reissue of progressive singer/songwriter Frank Robson's (Blues Section, Mosaic) highly sought after first solo album 'Robson', ... more

  • courtney marie andrews May Your Kindness Remain (LP, £14.50)

    label: loose

    The highly anticipated follow up to Courtney Marie Andrews's critically acclaimed 2017 breakthrough album, Honest Life, is released on Loose in the UK... more

  • deep'a & biri Dominance (double LP, £20.75)

    Techno Album of the Month March 18: Mixmag. Central to the Israeli club scene, Deep’a & Biri have long been defying expectations even within a commun... more


Featured  more...

  • black rebel motorcycle club Wrong Creatures (CD, £10.95)

  • h.c. mcentire Lionheart (digipak CD, £11.50)

  • nomads Showdown (1981-1993) (3 LP set, £63.50)

  • skids Burning Cities (CD, £9.95)

  • ok vancouver ok Angel Runnin' (7", £6.75)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.