This week more...

  • kendrick lamar Good Kid, m.A.A.d City (double LP, £17.50)

    Track Listing: Disc 1 1Sherane Aka Master Splinter's Daughter 2Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe 3Backseat Freestyle 4The Art of Peer Pressure 5Money Tr... more

  • brass hearse Brass Hearse (LP, £16.50)

    Brass Hearse is available on limited edition single sided vinyl, with a screenprinted image on the B side. Download card is included with 2 extra trac... more

  • courteeners Falcon (CD, £5.50)

    Track Listing The Opener Take Over The World Cross My Heart & Hope To Fly You Overdid It Doll Lullaby Good Times Are Calling The Rest Of The... more

  • heavenly sweetness 2007-2017: 10 years of transcendent music  (double CD, £12.95)

    Best of compilation for the label’s 10 years. CD1: Doug Hammond - We People / Byard Lancaster - Blue Train / The John Betsch Society - Ode to Ethiopia... more

  • wu-tang clan Method Man / Protect Ya Neck (7", £10.95)

    Enter The Wu-Tang: 36 Chambers 7” Single Series

  • steppenwolf Live (CD, £4.25)

    Track Listing 1Sookie, Sookie 2Don't Step On The Grass, Sam 3Tighten Up Your Wig 4Monster 5Draft Resister 6Power Play 7Corina, Corina 8Twisted... more

  • the best of disco demands compiled by al kent (part 1)  (double LP, £21.75)

    The Disco Demands series started sometime in the early 2000s - I couldn't give you an exact year because it didn't feel like a big deal, so I never no... more

  • jon spencer blues explosion Orange (LP, £20.75)

    Vinyl reissue of the JSBE classic. "Bellbottoms" is used prominently in the opening sequence of the hit film "Baby Driver" (2017). "Orange is the most... more

  • gavin rossdale Wanderlust (CD, £4.75)

  • mccoy tyner The Real McCoy (CD, £5.50)


Featured  more...

  • ryley walker Golden Sings That Have Been Sung (CD, £10.50)

  • mega bog Happy Together (LP, £22.50)

  • h. hawkline I Romanticize (CD, £10.50)

  • alex cameron Jumping the Shark (CD, £10.50)

  • amanda bergman Docks (CD, £11.25)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.