This week more...

  • bis You Wrecked My Christmas / I Was Born On Christmas Day (white vinyl 7", £6.25)

    Bis was formed in late 1994 by teenagers Sci-fi Steve, Manda Rin and John Disco. From 1995 on Bis released a string of 7”'s and EP's, on indie labels ... more

  • mac quayle Mr. Robot Season 2 Volume 3 (Original Television Series Soundtrack) (CD, £10.50)

    label: Invada

    ‘Mr Robot’s Emmy winning (and three times nominee) composer Mac Quayle improves on perfection with this latest instalment of music from the critica... more

  • mourning dayze A Wisconsin Garage Band Rockin' Since 1965 (Book + DVD, £19.50)

    Although Gear Fab issued a full retrospective CD of recordings by this cool '60s Wisconsin band, fact is, The Mourning Dayze is one of the more obscur... more

  • snow palms Origin and Echo (CD, £9.25)

    Two years in the making, ‘Origin And Echo’ builds on the foundations of its predecessor, ‘Intervals’, with a heavy quotient of metallophones, glock... more

  • espectrostatic Silhouette (hand-numbered blue vinyl LP, £19.95)

    Espectrostatic’s 3rd LP comes to vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 500 on transparent Spectre Blue wax with download card. Including re... more

  • brother ah Divine Music (5 LP set, £116.75)

    Following the reissues of Brother Ah's three studio albums in 2016, Manufactured Recordings is proud to present Divine Music, a collection of three un... more

  • vibravoid Mushroom Mantras (CD, £15.75)

    Vibravoid are still on their mission for peace and present their next album 'Mushroom Mantras' barely 10 months after the masterpiece 'Wake Up Before ... more

  • john dummer blues band Blue (LP, £23.50)

    If you like semi-hard, blues guitar oriented jam rock then look no further. This puppy rocks from track 1 through track 7 with no let up in between. E... more

  • sharon jones & the dap-kings Soul of a Woman (red vinyl LP, £17.50)

    label: Daptone

    Released on the anniversary of her passing, SHARON JONES & THE DAP-KINGS' final studio album is a lush, orchestral masterpiece. A true testament to th... more

  • charlotte gainsbourg Rest (double LP + CD, £17.50)

    Charlotte Gainsbourg releases her next album through Because Music. Produced by Ed Banger’s SebastiAn (Frank Ocean, Kavinsky) and mixed by Tom Elmhirs... more


Featured  more...

  • mac demarco This Old Dog (CD, £8.25)

  • lowly Heba (LP, £17.50)

  • let's eat grandma I, Gemini (CD, £8.25)

  • lisa o'neill Pothole In the Sky (LP, £15.75)

  • pwr bttm Pageant (LP, £15.75)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.