This week more...

  • josipa lisac The Platinum Collection (CD, £14.25)

    31 track collection by the female Yugoslavian jazz, pop and prog-rock artist

  • fvzz popvli Magna Fvzz (digipak CD, £10.95)

    label: Heavy Psych Sounds

    One year after their rough, lo-fi and rude debut album "Fvzz Dei", "Fvzz Popvli" gave the birth to their 2nd creature "Magna Fvzz" in latin the Great ... more

  • sparks The 12" Mixes 1979-1984 (180g clear vinyl double LP, £31.95)

    Sparks brothers Ron and Russell Mael have endeared themselves to successive generations of fans since the early 1970s and are numbered among the most... more

  • juliette gréco L'eternel Féminin (double LP, £13.95)

  • the sound of leamington spa volume 9  (double LP, £24.95)

    label: Firestation

    20 track compilation in gatefold sleeve. Limited to 300 copies. The vinyl version contains one secret bonus track. Tracklist A1 –Flex (42) You ... more

  • choir boy Passive With Desire (red vinyl LP, £18.95)

    Since his recording debut as Choir Boy in 2016, Adam Klopp mined a sound swirls 1980s synth noir with captivating, cinematic songs sweeping with pensi... more

  • zombies of the stratosphere The Physical Kids (LP, £12.95)

    Zombies of the Stratosphere conjure a fourth inspired blend of instant classics. Tracks: The Physical Kids / Easy, Gene / Just Can’t Win / Machingbe... more

  • lf rmx 010  (clear vinyl 12", £9.75)

    This newest instalment of the ongoing series presents four very different Hardspace Mixes, each one of which allowing a different shade of Len Faki‘s ... more

  • metallica Live In the 90s (double CD, £12.75)

    Playing time: more than 135 minutes. Featuring the hits: Enter Sandman, Nothing Else Matters & many more.

  • t-bone walker The Truth (LP, £22.25)

    Aaron Thebeaux "T-Bone" Walker was all but destined for performance from the start. After all both of his parents were musicians, who taught him how t... more


Featured  more...

  • gruff rhys Babelsberg (LP, £15.75)

  • psychedelic porn crumpets High Visceral Pt. 1 & Pt. 2 (splatter vinyl double LP, £22.25)

  • father john misty God's Favorite Customer (LP, £19.75)

  • chris corsano & bill orcutt Brace Up! (LP, £29.95)

  • john grant Love Is Magic (CD, £10.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.