• mountain man Magic Ship (CD, £10.50)

    label: bella union

    Eight years since the release of their debut, acclaimed trio Mountain Man return with an album including eleven original songs written by the trio - Amelia Meath, Alexandra Sauser-Monnig and Molly Sarlé - as well as interpretations of Ted Lucas’s ‘Baby Where You Are’, Michael Hurley’s ‘Blue Mountain’ and the traditional hymn ‘Bright Morning Stars’.

    Add to order