• death strike Fuckin' Death (digipak CD, £10.95)

    Fuckin’ Death represented one of death metal’s earliest recordings. Over a quarter of a century after its initial recording, “Fuckin’ Death” is not only one of the most brutal audio tortures of the mid ’80s but one of the key ingredients in the early devilish recipe that gave us death fuckin’ metal. Death Strike disbanded after 1985’s Fuckin’ Death demo and Paul Speckmann went on to front the legendary Master. “Fuckin’ Death” was eventually re-released in 1991 on CD and vinyl, with additional tracks penned by Speckmann and the Nuclear Blast label. The LP reissue contains the original eight tracks offered by the 1991 Nuclear Blast edition. The layout features new liner notes from Paul Speckmann and a foreword by “Zoltar” from Terrorizer. TRACKLIST 1.The Truth 2. Mangled Dehumanization 3. Re-Entry And Destruction 4. Pay To Die 5. The Final Countdown 6. Man Killed America / Embryonic Misconceptions 7. Pervert 8. Remorseless Poison

    Add to order