• soul asylum Say What You Will... Everything Can Happen (CD, £15.75)

    Soul Asylumís debut album. Produced by Bob Mould (HŁsker DŁ). Contains 14 bonus tracks, 1 previously unissued. New art, liner notes, plus rare ephemera from the collection of the bandís Dave Pirner. This expanded reissue of Soul Asylumís debut collects the original album, plus rare outtakes and demos from the bandís early years, including an unreleased song and many long out of print tracks. The packaging provides an array of never before seen photos, artwork, hand-written lyrics and flyers. It also includes a brilliant historical essay, written by academic Robert Vodicka, that illuminates Soul Asylumís lasting importance. Tracks: Long Day / Voodoo Doll / Money Talks / Stranger / Sick Of That Song / Walking / Happy / Black And Blue / Religiavision / Draggin Me Down [Bonus Track] / Do You Know [Bonus Track] / Spacehead [Bonus Track] / Broken Glass [Bonus Track] / Masquerade [Bonus Track] / Black And Blue (Demo) [Bonus Track] / Job For Me (Demo) [Bonus Track] / Cocktails (Demo) [Bonus Track] / Nowhere To Go (Demo) [Bonus Track] / Out Of Style (Demo) [Bonus Track] / Your Clock (Demo) [Bonus Track] / Propaganda [Bonus Track] / Bad Moon Rising [Bonus Track] / Happy [Bonus Track]

    Add to order