• breathe panel Breathe Panel (LP, £18.75)

    label: Fat Cat

    Brighton quartet who combine their shared love of West Coast Americana, krautrock and drone music. The result is a lush yet dynamic indie rock, with strident guitars providing a counterpoint to soaring vocals and has led to releases on esteemed south coast label, Fat Cat Records. The album features singles 'Carmine' & 'Sunrise / Sunshine'. "pushes their lo-fi sound into anthemic territory in effortless style" DIY Magazine. "there's a poetic, bittersweet feel to the band's songwriting." Clash Magazine. Tracklisting 

1. Carmine 
2. Hue 
3. Myself
 4. On My Way
 5. Red Wine Glass 
6. I See In Colour
 7. Through Leaves 
8. Oglala 9. Leading Up To It 
10. Sunrise / Sunshine 
11. The Time, Always

    Add to order