• apollo brown & locksmith No Question (LP, £16.50)

    A collaborative eight-track EP from Detroit producer Apollo Brown and Richmond, California MC Locksmith. Previous single "No Question" premiered via Ambrosia For Heads ["Brown's bright keys and infectious vocal loop pull the best out of Locksmith"]. Apollo Brown has released collaborative albums with Planet Asia, Skyzoo [their 2016 album The Easy Truth reached #11 on Billboard's "Heatseekers"], Guilty Simpson, O.C., Ras Kass, Rapper Big Pooh. Tracklisting 

1. Litmus
 2. Just Ask
 3. Slow Down
 4. Advice To My Younger Self
 5. No Question 
6. In My Element
 7. Wake Up 
8. Between The Raindrops

    Add to order