• jacobites God Save Us Poor Sinners (LP + 7", £17.50)

    label: You Are the Cosmos

    Originally released on Chatterbox Records in 1998, God Save Us Poor Sinners represents Nikki Sudden and Dave Kusworth’s  final – and best! – recordings together. Includes a bonus 7‐inch single with two additional tracks. Limited Edition of 450 copies. TRACK LISTING Side A:  1.  God Save Us  2. I Miss You 3. Death Bed  4. Heartbreaks  5. Second Time Around / Side B: 1. So Unkind  2. Blonde Angel  3. Cramping My Own Style  4. Elizabethan Baladeer / Bonus Single 7”: A. Teenage Christmas  B. I'll Care For You

    Add to order