• arctic monkeys Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino (LP, £22.50)

    label: domino

    Arctic Monkeys return with their new album. Produced by James Ford and Alex Turner, the album was recorded in Los Angeles, Paris and London. Their first release since 2013’s ‘AM’ finds the band intent on continuing to explore new musical terrain with each album. ‘Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino’ ups the ante in a big way; it is a bold and brilliant album reflecting Turner’s ever more comprehensive creative vision. Track Listing 1Star Treatment 2One Point Perspective 3American Sports 4Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino 5Golden Trunks 6Four Out of Five 7The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip 8Science Fiction 9She Looks Like Fun 10Batphone 11The Ultracheese. Heavyweight Vinyl. Housed in Gatefold Sleeve with 4 Page Booklet. Includes Download Code.

    Add to order