• anthony que Bloody Revolution (10", £9.50)

    Three roots vocal cuts from Anthony Que, Thorpido & Joseph Cotten on the A Side and three different instrumentals on the flip. Tracklist>> A1.Anthony Que - Bloody Revolution A2.Thorpido - Getting To My Head A3.Joseph Cotton - Mash Up The Sound B1.Jimmy Haynes - Bado Bada B2.Errol Piiterson & Singerman - Jah Love B3.The Inn House Crew - Revolution Dub

    Add to order