• suicidal tendencies Get Your Fight On! (CD, £10.75)

    This EP is the second release for the band with Dave Lombardo on drums (Dead Cross, Slayer, Phantomas, GripInc), Ra Diaz on bass and Jeff Pogan on guitars. The 10-song effort includes new tracks, the first ever cover song from the band for classic Iggy Pop's song 'I Got A Right', stunning artwork by artist Mike Strachan and much much more! In Mike's own words: "This EP is different in several ways. Whereas originally this was gonna be the set up to 'World Gone Mad' which was released in September 2016, now it's more of an ending to 'World Gone Mad' and tie over until 'Still Cyco Punk After All These Years'. It's CYCO time and you've been warned!

    Add to order