• albert hammond jr. Francis Trouble (CD, £7.25)

    Albert Hammond Jr. is the lead guitarist for The Strokes. Francis Trouble is his fourth solo album release, but his first release with Red Bull Records. As a solo artist, Albert Hammond Jr. has generated over 24 million streams to date and played 70+ headline shows across five continents. Tracklisting 

1. DVSL 
2. Far Away Truths 
3. Muted Beatings 
4. Set to Attack
 5. Tea for Two 
6. Stop and Go
 7. Screamer 
8. Rocky’s Late Night
 9. Strangers 
10. Harder, Harder, Harder

    Add to order