• simon dunmore: defected miami 2018  (double CD, £10.75)

    label: defected

    The annual Defected Miami mix album is one of the label’s biggest-selling frontline titles each year, bringing together the best new underground house music, championing up-and-coming talent and highlighting material from well-established artists. ‘Defected Miami 2018’ continues the tradition of forecasting the records that will be on repeat at the Miami Winter Music Conference, and will remain in the crates of tastemaker DJs throughout the summer, including quality cuts such as Riton & Kah-Lo ‘Fake I.D.’, Sam Divine & CASSIMM ‘What God Has Chosen’, Kings Of Tomorrow featuring Kandace Springs ‘Faded’ (Sandy Rivera Classic Mix), Sophie Lloyd featuring Dames Brown ‘Calling Out’, Rapson featuring Nathan Thomas ‘Heat’ (Scott Diaz Remix), Claptone featuring Ben Duffy ‘In The Night’, Mella Dee ‘Techno Disco Tool’ and Eli Escobar ‘The People’.

    Add to order