• spongebob squarepants: original theme highlights  (splatter vinyl LP, £26.95)

    The original sound recordings taken from the first few seasons of the TV show. Limited to 500 copies, the LP is mastered at 45rpm for optimal sound quality. And a poster is included too! TRACKS: 1. Painty The Pirate & Kids - SpongeBob SquarePants Theme 2. Ween - Loop De Loop 3. Sandy Cheeks With Junior Brown - Texas Song 4. Pantera - Pre-Hibernation 5. SpongeBob & The Losers - Ripped Pants 6. SpongeBob & Plankton - F.U.N. Song 7. The Ghastly Ones - SpongeBob ScaredyPants. ON RED AND WHITE SPLATTER VINYL!

    Add to order