• co-ops vol. 2  (double 12", £19.95)

    Counterchange continues the Various Artists series with an 8 track edition for its tenth release. * Joining the dots between a network of producers all pushing boundaries in their respective fields, label curator Inland (aka Ed Davenport) invited Boddika (Nonplus), Cassegrain & Tin Man (Killekill, Infrastructure New York), Distant Echoes (Dystopian), Pharaoh & Yogg (The Block Tel Aviv Residents, Parallax), Patrik Skoog (Sample & Hold, Headroom) and BNJMN (Tresor, Tiercel) to all submit new music. * The result is a heavyweight, diverse trip through modern techno, presented in a hand printed sleeve featuring artwork by Carina Wittmann, Limited to 200 copies. * Tracklist: A1 Boddika Broken Wave 00:06:36 A2 Yogg Close Enough 00:07:25 B1 Patrik Skoog Mind Control 00:05:08 B2 Distant Echoes Under The Influence 00:07:28 C1 Bnjmn Red Tide 00:06:39 C2 Inland Fluxus 00:07:12 D1 Cassegrain & Tin Man Opal Stare 00:05:38 D2 Pharaoh & Yogg The Great Attractor 00:08:44

    Add to order