• p b r streetgang Late Night Party Line (double LP, £16.50)

    label: skint

    The moniker of acclaimed production/DJ duo Bonar Bradberry and Tom Thorpe – have been making moves and making music together for almost a decade now. But the time has firmly come for them to release their long-awaited debut album ‘Late Night Party Line’, which features guest vocals by Mattie Safer from The Rapture on future single ‘Everything Changes’, Danielle Moore from Crazy P and hotly tipped newcomer Lilly Juniper. TRACKLISTING: A1. Human Being feat Lilly Juniper A2. I Left My Heart A3. Late Night Party Line B1. Transfunction B2. Everything Changes feat Mattie Safer B3. Ferric feat Danielle Moore C1. Special FLX C2. Montu feat Ron Basejam D1. Money Casino Brass D2. Pork Chop Express

    Add to order