• structure Structure (6-track 12", £15.95)

    Structure are; Christopher Shoulder (Guitar/Vocals), Maureen Bourne (Bass/Vocals), Paul Dudeney (Drums), the members of this Brighton based trio having previously served time in BANDS including DiE, MEN OH PAUSE and SPLINTERED. Drawing inspiration from frenetic “Pink Flag” era Wire, Aussie degenerates X, and the bleak stride of Crisis, Structure deliver jagged lines on a cold steel frame of tense dense discontent to vandalise your dirty mind. Their debut 12” features six Structure originals, including future dance floor filler “Disco" Recorded by: Christopher Shoulder @ small pond studios. Mastered by:Daniel Husayn (@ North London Bomb Factory). A1 – Disco A2 – Dull A3 – Spit B1 – Waste B2 – Decline B3 - Get Out

    Add to order