• al campbell No More Running (180g vinyl LP, £14.50)

    Released with extensive sleeve notes. 1978’s ‘No More Running’ was produced and arranged by Phil Pratt. Engineer - Ernest Hookim. Personnel: Drums - Banabas, Sly Dunbar. Bass - Robbie Shakespear. Lead Guitar - Bo-Pe, Doggie. Rhythm Guitar - Ranchie. Keyboards - Ansel Collins, Bobby Kalphat. Percussion - Skullie, Stickey. Tenor Saxophone - Tommy McCook. Alto Saxophone - Herman Marques. Backing Vocals - Phil Pratt. Trombone - Vin Gordon. Tracks: Soul Sister / Foot Stool / Can’t Get No Peace / Free Man / When The Grass Is Green / No More Running / Tribal War / You Must Get A Beaten / If You Don’t Love Jah / Hit Me With Music

    Add to order