• treason No One Is Safe (6-track coloured vinyl LP, £19.95)

    Hailing from Cincinnati, OH, TREASON was formed out of necessity. With hardcore roots going back decades, the band felt a sense of obligation to represent the hardcore community and give back to what has given them such memories and purpose. Formed in 2017, TREASON has members of SUFFOCATE FASTER, LAW, CULTURE, ONE NATION UNDER and BLOOD HAS BEEN SHED, giving the band its own uniqueness both in sound and message. The debut 12 EP "No One Is Safe" is being released just after they played the This is Hardcore festival in PA and on the eve of them playing the East Coast Tsunami Fest. TRACKLIST 1. Intro 2. Closed Casket 3. The Gift 4. Iron Oath 5. Save Yourself 6. Distance. Digital download included.

    Add to order