• radio dept. Teach Me to Forget (6-track 12", £18.75)

    label: Labrador

    The Radio Dept. return with their first new material since 2016’s triumphant return with the album “Running Out Of Love”. The EP “Teach Me to Forget” includes two brand new songs, three remixes and the band’s new take on the title track. Tracks: Teach Me to Forget - 12” version / Just So / You’re Not in Love / We Got Game - Henning Fürst remix / Swedish Guns - Mythologen remix / Teach Me to Forget - Kim Ki O rework

    Add to order