• nerves One Way Ticket (LP, £18.95)

    label: alive

    This collection, approved for the first time ever by the three band members, features the band's 1976 EP, as well as previously unreleased studio and live recordings, and selected material from their post Nerves projects. All remastered and complete with notes and photos. TRACKS: 1. One Way Ticket 2. Paper Dolls 3. Hanging On The Telephone 4. When You Find Out 5. Working Too Hard 6. Give Me Some Time 7. Walking Out On Love (Breakaways) 8. Thing Of The Past (Plimsouls) 9. It's Hot Outside (Jack Lee) 10. Many Roads To Follow 11. Are You Famous? (live) 12. Why Am I Lonely? (live) 13. You Won't Be Happy (live) 14. Any Day Now (live) 15. Letter To G. (live) 16. Come Back And Stay (live) 17. I Need Your Love (live) 18. Stand Back And Take A Good Look (live) 19. Are You Famous (version 2) 20. Letter To G. (version 2)

    Add to order