• andy skopes Speechless EP (12", £7.25)

    label: metalheadz

    The first METHXX release of 2017 comes from Andy Skopes with his exquisite ‘Speechless EP’. We’re taken on a journey through Andy’s musical brain, with diversions into the rugged breaks of ‘Séance’ and the aural paradise that is ‘Heroin Wash’, which are just two of four perfectly crafted pieces of drum and bass on offer. The atmosphere and energy across the EP is weighted perfectly, whilst every track almost sounds effortless in the way it’s been put together, something that Andy has mastered and can now proudly show off. TRACKLISTING: A1. "Let Go" A2. "Seance" B1. "Speechless" B2. "Heroin Wash (ft. Coerce)"

    Add to order