• violent femmes 2 Mics & the Truth: Unplugged & Unhinged In America (double LP, £28.75)

    label: pias recordings

    Track Listing 1Blister in the Sun 2I'm Nothing 3It's Gonna Rain 4Breaking Up 5Traveling Solves Everything 6Good For/At Nothing 7Memory 8American Music 9Gone Daddy Gone/I Just Want to Make Love to You 10Love Love Love Love Love 11Big Car 12Untrue Love / Disc 2 1I Could Be Anything 2Rejoice and Be Happy 3Add It Up 4No Killing 5You Move Me 6Run With It 7Ugly 8Kiss Off 9Jesus Walking On the Water 10Prove My Love 11Country Death Song 12What You Really Mean

    Add to order