• 3teeth Shutdown.Exe (LP, £24.95)

    label: cleopatra

    L.A.s premiere industrial metal band return from their biggest year ever supporting Tool on their 2016 tour with a brand new album! Mixed by Sean Beavan (NIN, Marilyn Manson, A Perfect Circle) who declares 3TEETH are more than the sum of their influences. They are the sound of inevitability. A storm of rage and reason, man and machine, metal and bone." Formed in 2013, 3TEETH are one of the most politically provocative and potent bands around whose aggressive sound and compelling visuals challenge listeners to reject consensus-based reality, making this release one of the most TIMELY releases in recent memory! Track List: 1. Divine Weapon 2. Pit Of Fire 3. Atrophy 4. Oblivion Coil 5. Shutdown 6. Degrade 7. Tower Of Disease 8. Tabula Umbra 9. Voiceless 10. Slavegod 11. Insubstantia 12. B.O.A. 13. Away From Me. Special vinyl pressing with free fold-out poster!

    Add to order