• charlene soraia Moonchild (CD, £1.75)

    label: peacefrog

    A reissue of Moonchild, the debut album from London-based singer-songwriter Charlene Soraia, a graduate of the Brit School along with Adele and Kate Nash. The album features Walsh's popular cover of The Calling's "Wherever You Will Go" as a bonus track. Tracklisting 

1: When We Were Five 
2: Daffodils 
3: Lightyears 
4: Rowing 
5: Meadow Child 
6: Twas Lovely 
7: Bipolar 
8: Postcards From I O 
9: Bike 
10: Midsummer Moon In June 
11: Wishing You Well 
12: Almost Stole A Book 
13: Wherever You Will Go

    Add to order