• myrrors Burning Circles In the Sky (LP, £14.25)

    label: Fuzz Club Records

    The debut album from The Myrrors (Arizona, US), recorded sometime in 2008 prior to the band's extended hiatus and originally released in a limited run of fifty handmade, screen-printed copies. Features the original lineup of Nik Rayne, Grant Beyschau and Claira Safi, who also designed the sleeve. The album have previously been released on vinyl by both Fuzz Club and Rewolfed Gloom Records. Tracklist: 1 The Mind's Eye 2 Plateau Skull 3 Burning Circles in The Sky 4 Warpainting 5 Mother Of All Living 6 Ayllu 7 Pyramids

    Add to order