• disorder / agathocles Split (7-track 10", £10.75)

    label: Power It Up

    Bristol Punk Pioneers DISORDER formed around 1980, Disorder is one of the few 'big' names of UK hardcore still going strong today. The new recordings from 2012 but still raw and intense. The three new tracks are traditional UK noise-punk. No more words needed! Legendary! The other side contains the next big name, AGATHOCLES. The mince core gods from Belgium team up for this nice 10 inch, recording four new tracks in 2014 especially for this release. TRACKLIST 01. CHAOS AND DISORDER 02. VICTIM OF POLICE 03. MASSACRE OF FISH 04. TOTAL BRAINDEAD 05. PRISON MADE OF CROWDS 06. ANARCHIST SPECTRUM DISORDER 07. STICK IT DEEP

    Add to order