• hussey-regan Curios (numbered coloured vinyl double LP, £19.75)

    label: Optic Nerve

    Limited version of 2011's album from Wayne Hussey (The Mission) and Julianne Regan (All About Eve) Features tracks originally recorded by The Mission and All About Eve, as well as tracks by artists as varied as David Bowie, Duran Duran, Depeche Mode, Glen Campbell and The Kinks. Also features two new tracks ( Dangerous Eyes and A Change In The Weather ). The vinyl contains 4 extra tracks than the CD that were previously available on the download only singles. Produced, engineered and performed by Julianne and Wayne in Brazil and London. LIMITED TO 1000 COPIES (ONE DISC IS PINK, ONE DISC IS TURQUOISE) WITH PRINTED INNER SLEEVES AND PRESENTED IN GATEFOLD SLEEVE.

    Add to order