• alice in chains Nothing Safe: the Best of the Box (CD, £5.95)

    Track Listing 1Get Born Again PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED 2We Die Young (DEMO);PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED DEMO 3Man in the Box 4Them Bones 5Iron Gland UNLISTED TRACK FROM DIRT 6Angry Chair 7Down in a Hole 8Rooster (LIVE);PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED IN NORTH AMERICA 9Got Me Wrong FROM MTV UNPLUGGED 10No Excuses 11I Stay Away 12What the Hell Have I 13Grind 14Again 15Would?

    Add to order