• adventure time - come along with me  (180g vinyl LP, £28.95)

    label: Mondo

    Come on and grab your friends. Mondo and Cartoon Network are proud to present the soundtrack to the finale episode of one of the most influential and popular animated series of the last 10 years: Adventure Time. Join Finn and Jake as they take a bow in the Land of Ooo for the series finale “Come Along With Me,” in which Princess Bubblegum gathers her allies, Finn searches for a way to prevent the coming Great Gum War, and the fate of Ooo is revealed to two adventurers in the distant future. Featuring original music by show composer Tim Kiefer, an all new song by Rebecca Sugar and the full length version of Island Song (Come Along With me) by Ashley Eriksson. Housed in a gatefold jacket, with an 8-page booklet. TRACKLISTING: Side A 01. Main Title (feat. Willow Smith) 02. You and Your Brain 03. Climb Time 04. Memory Strings 05. A Bad Omen 06. War Chant 07. Mind Matters 08. Imagination A Dream 09. Gum Shoes 10. In Our Minds 11. Kingdom Gum 12. Nightmare Hangover / Side B 13. March on the Monster 14. Nothing Was Real 15. Drooly Dread 16. Bubbling 17. Last Defense 18. Out of Home 19. Time Adventure 20. Sun Cycles 21. Clouds 22. Island Song 23. Waving To You

    Add to order