• a b c Beauty Stab (13-track CD, £6.50)

    Track listing Disk 1 1.That Was Then But This Is Now 2.Love's A Dangerous Language 3.If I Ever Thought You'd Be lonely 4.The Power Of Persuasion 5.Beauty Stab 6.By Default By Design 7.Hey Citizen! 8.King Money 9.Bite The Hand 10.Unzip 11.S.O.S. 12.United Kingdom 13.Vertigo

    Add to order