• miami underground  (double CD, £12.50)

    label: N.R.K.

    CD1 Unmixed – The Present Hot Lizard ‘The Theme 2008’ (Version Remix) Nick Holder ‘2012’ Sebo K ‘Far Out’ Marshall Jefferson vs. Noosa Heads ‘Mushrooms’ (Justin Martin Mix) Mr G ‘Custom Made’ (Josh Wink Interpretation) Andomat 3000 ‘Vertical Smile’ Layo & Bushwacka! ‘Life2Live’ (Loco Dice Mix) Pig & Dan ‘Deliverance’ (Late Mix) Spirit Catcher ‘Brain Candy’ Kemistry ‘Snakebite’ CD2 Unmixed – The Past Dubtribe Sound System ‘Do It Now’ (Original Mix) Cevin Fisher ‘The Freaks Come Out’ (Original Mix) Angel Moraes feat. Sally Cortez ‘Welcome To The Factory’ Ferrer & Sydenham ‘Sandcastles’ (Pete Heller Filter Re-Edit) Azymuth ‘Jazz Carnival’ (Global Communications Mix) Datar ‘B’ (Danny Tenaglia Space Terrace Mix) Isolee ‘Beau Mot Plage’ (Original Mix)

    Add to order