• army of the pharaohs The Torture Papers (coloured vinyl double LP, £27.95)

    Coloured Vinyl comes in RED or GOLD, picked randomly. The highly-revered full-length debut from the underground supergroup spearheaded by Jedi Mind Tricks’ front man Vinnie Paz. This album has been out-of-print for years. TRACKLIST: 1. Battle Cry feat. Apathy, King Syze, Crypt the Warchild, Des Devious, Esoteric, Chief Kamachi, Celph Titled, Planetary, Vinnie Paz 2. Gorillas feat. Crypt the Warchild, Esoteric, Apathy, Planetary, Vinnie Paz 3. Henry The 8th feat. Vinnie Paz, Chief Kamachi, Reef the Lost Cauze, Planetary 4. Pull The Pins Out feat. Celph Titles & Estoeric 5. Tear It Down feat. Reef the Lost Cauze, Planetary, Vinnie Paz 6. Into The Arms Of Angels feat. Faez One, Crypt the Warchild, Vinnie Paz 7. The Torture Papers feat. Planetary, Celph Titled, Apathy 8. Listen Up feat. Celph Titled, Esoteric, Crypt the Warchild 9. All Shall Perish feat. Chief Kamachi, King Syze, Vinnie Paz 10. Wrath Of Gods feat. Apathy, Esoteric, Planetary, Des Devious 11. Narrow Grave feat. Chief Kamachi, King Syze, Planetary, Vinnie Paz 12. Feast Of The Wolves feat. Vinnie Paz, Apathy, Celph Titled 13. King Among Kings feat. Chief Kamachi, Vinnie Paz, Esoteric, Celph Titled

    Add to order