• aesop rock None Shall Pass (double LP, £14.25)

    label: Def Jux

    ‘None Shall Pass’ features Def Jux label boss El-P, Cage, Breeze Brewin’, Rob Sonic and John Darnielle of The Mountain Goats, with production by Aesop Rock himself, Blockhead, El-P and more. Double LP comes packaged with a promotional card to download free MP3s of the complete album. In the US, Aesop’s ‘Bazooka Tooth’ album scanned 82,500 copies, with combined scans of over 250,000.

    Add to order