This week more...

  • black & proud vols. 1 & 2  (double LP, £28.75)

    Reissue of great 2005 compilation of some of the hardest, most pounding and righteous soul ever recorded, geared to be a sort of unofficial soundtrac... more

  • doll$boxx High $pec (CD, £12.75)

    "Mixing electronic, pop and metal influences into colourful, chaotic bursts of effervescent noise.” – Team Rock. “Probably the most colourful J-pop m... more

  • 2raumwohnung Es Wird Morgen (digipak CD, £10.95)

    2raumwohnung's best-selling album "Es Wird Morgen" (translates as "Morning Has Broken") was originally released in 2004 by Universal Music and is now... more

  • kate tempest Brand New Ancients (double LP, £18.95)

    Set to a superb musical score, this is the studio production of Kate Tempest’s acclaimed stage show that toured to sold out venues in the UK and Ne... more

  • super whatevr Never Nothing (CD, £10.25)

    label: hopeless

    Despite what the name implies, Super Whatevr are much more than just another ‘whatever’ band. Led by vocalist / guitarist Skyler McKee, the SoCal fo... more

  • meyhem lauren & dj muggs Gems from the Equinox (LP, £22.95)

    Produced entirely by the legendary DJ Muggs of Cypress Hill. Feautring Action Bronson, B-Real, Roc Marciano, Sean Price, Conway, and Mr. Muthafuckin' ... more

  • rough trade shops presents: counter culture 2017  (double CD, £9.95)

    Another year, another compilation of the known, the soon to be known and the soon to be forgotten. But the one thing that connects them all is that Ro... more

  • peter hook / ministry Dancing Madly Backwards (coloured vinyl 12", £21.95)

    label: cleopatra

    A very special split 12" vinyl single featuring Peter Hook (Joy Division / New Order) and industrial legends Ministry who recreate a stone cold 70s r... more

  • joe claussell feat. daymé arocena Yambu (Sacred Rhythm Mix) (12", £7.25)

    Venerated club icon Joe Claussell gives Cuban sensation Daymé Arocena the remix treatment with his inimitable sound. A trailblazer who consistently su... more

  • nathan gray Feral Hymns (Limited Edition) (CD, £15.95)

    Boysetsfire vocalist Nathan Gray releases his next solo album, ‘Feral Hymns’ - intensive, electrifying, acoustic! TRACKLISTING: 01. AS THE WAVES CRAS... more


Featured  more...

  • pond Man It Feels Like Space Again (CD, £12.50)

  • allison crutchfield Tourist In This Town (digipak CD, £12.50)

  • gabriella cohen Full Closure and No Details (LP, £14.50)

  • laraaji Sun Gong (clear vinyl LP, £16.75)

  • legends of country Talk About Country (CD, £12.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.