This week more...

  • randolph baker Getting Next to You (LP, £14.50)

    Kalita Records are proud and honoured to announce the first ever official reissue of the four choice tracks from Randolph Baker's privately pressed el... more

  • elvin bishop's big fun trio Something Smells Funky 'Round Here (CD, £11.50)

    Bishop and his Big Fun Trio return for more joyous houserockin’, including a comic title track declaration on U.S. politics as only Elvin can deliver... more

  • dillinger escape plan feat. mike patton Irony Is a Dead Scene (4-track CD, £4.95)

    label: epitaph

    Track Listing 1Hollywood Squares 2Pig Latin 3When Good Dogs Do Bad Things 4Come To Daddy

  • this is kologo power!  (CD, £8.95)

    A BOLGATANGA GHANA COMPILATION. This compilation is an African initiative. King Ayisoba once told Makkum Records: "I want to make the world love kolog... more

  • stonebirds Time (CD, £10.50)

    Hailing from central Brittany (France), STONEBIRDS came out in 2008 as a quintet, inspired by both surrounding desolated landscapes and bands like Que... more

  • kink Playground Remixes Vol. 1 (12", £9.95)

    No introduction needed, KiNK gets the remix treatment from Dusky & Radio Slave. Cut for maximum impact. Tracklist: A1. KiNK – Perth (Dusky Remix) ... more

  • kuniyuki takahashi Early Tape Works (1986-1993) Vol. 2 (LP, £22.95)

    'Early Tape Works' covers the Japanese house producer's early material from 1986 through 1993. Volume 2 features seven more tracks taken from Kuniyuki... more

  • mantequilla y su conjunto Mantequilla y Su Conjunto (LP, £24.50)

    label: Wah Wah

    This splendid compilation collects the tracks of all three rare '60s EPs by the Catalan jazz combo. The LP comes with remastered sound, great artwork,... more

  • banned from chicago 1978 (LP, £17.50)

    Early punk unit Banned From Chicago recorded eight tracks in Chicago before relocating to NYC to become part of (and lost in) the Big Apple's punk sce... more

  • dave aju & thatmanmonkz feat. foxxee They Sleep We Love (150g vinyl 12", £9.95)

    After a wildly successful collaboration on Thatmanmonkz's "Turn It Out" from the LP, Columbus-ing, Dave Aju suggested they should continue their produ... more


Featured  more...

  • boys (nora karlsson) Rest In Peace (CD, £9.50)

  • urban dogs Urban Dogs (Expanded) (red vinyl double LP, £18.50)

  • trent miller Time Between Us (CD, £11.50)

  • john foxx Metamatic (Deluxe) (3 CD set, £15.50)

  • ramones Broadcast Collection '77-'95 (9 CD boxed set, £25.75)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.