This week more...

  • first aid kit Ruins (LP, £18.75)

    Track Listing 1Rebel Heart 2It's a Shame 3Fireworks 4Postcard 5To Live a Life 6My Wild Sweet Love 7Distant Star 8Ruins 9Hem of Her Dress 10N... more

  • hot snakes Audit In Progress (LP, £20.50)

    label: sub pop

    ‘Audit In Progress’ is the band's third studio album, originally released in 2004. They recorded the album with new drummer Mario Rubalcaba at San Di... more

  • jaguwar Ringthing (LP + CD, £19.95)

    label: Tapete

    Jaguwar began life as a trio, formed in Berlin by Oyèmi and Lemmy in 2012. Their drummer Chris signed up in 2014 to complete the current line-up. Thus... more

  • terry reid The Other Side of the River (CD, £16.75)

    Terry Reid's 1973 LP 'River' is an under-the-radar but deeply loved album. 'The Other Side Of The River' features all previously unreleased material f... more

  • meteors Fuck the Bootleggers Vol. 2 (LP, £20.75)

    An official METEORS release on Mutant Rock Records! The recordings are live and raw. yes, one might speak of "Pirate Quality"! Bootleg material, recla... more

  • space ibiza  (numbered 3 LP + Book boxed set, £76.75)

    Celebrate the most iconic dance music institution in the world: Space Ibiza. This exclusive and very limited triple gatefold deluxe vinyl package incl... more

  • structure Structure (6-track 12", £15.95)

    Structure are; Christopher Shoulder (Guitar/Vocals), Maureen Bourne (Bass/Vocals), Paul Dudeney (Drums), the members of this Brighton based trio havin... more

  • nathan gray Feral Hymns (CD, £10.75)

    Boysetsfire vocalist Nathan Gray releases his next solo album, ‘Feral Hymns’ - intensive, electrifying, acoustic! TRACKLISTING: 01. AS THE WAVES CRAS... more

  • damu the fudgemunk & raw poetic The Reflecting Sea (Welcome to a New Philosophy) (coloured vinyl LP, £25.95)

    As music continuously evolves, times change and new ideas and movements come & go. All of this functions in tandem with scientific, technological, soc... more

  • vibrators Past, Present, and Into the Future (CD, £19.75)

    label: cleopatra

    A brand new album from UK punk rock icons The Vibrators, who are celebrating their 40+ year career! Features a unique line-up with contributions fro... more


Featured  more...

  • japanese breakfast Soft Sounds from Another Planet (LP, £18.95)

  • japandroids Near to the Wild Heart of Life (CD, £10.95)

  • timber timbre Sincerely, Future Pollution (LP, £17.50)

  • mdou moctar Afelan (LP, £19.50)

  • amanda bergman Docks (LP, £14.25)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.