This week more...

  • oh91 Shuttle (12", £7.95)

    Bristol grime producer OH91 returns to Coyote Records for the first time since the back end of 2014 with this single. Having released his debut record... more

  • enslaved E (digipak CD, £11.25)

    label: Nuclear Blast

    Formed in Bergen, Norway in 1991, Enslaved had evolutionary zeal in their eyes from the start. Even as they emerged from the nascent Norwegian black ... more

  • couch slut Contempt (LP, £22.25)

    label: Gilead Media

    From Brooklyn, New York, Couch Slut shook the underground in 2014 with the release of its debut, My Life As a Woman. Stereogum called that album "enga... more

  • british murder boys Where Pail Limbs Lie (12", £7.95)

    Tracklist: Dead Sun 6:54 In Another Country 5:47

  • lio janeiro & gui boratto MooDisco (12", £10.25)

    Headed by a Carioca who was blessed with the name of his own city, MooDisco contains a 3-track bomb from Leo Janeiro with DOC label boss Gui Boratto a... more

  • turn me on dead man Heavymetal Mothership (CD, £11.50)

    label: Heavy Psych Sounds

    'Heavymetal Mothership' is the fifth release by the San Franciscan heavydelic space rock behemoth known as Turn Me On Dead Man. It is at once incredib... more

  • lily chao Chinese Folk Songs (LP, £22.25)

    This is a reissue of Lily Chao's 'Chinese Folk Songs', originally released in 1968. This edition also includes four previously unheard tunes and exclu... more

  • diron animal Alone (CD, £11.50)

    label: Soundway

    Soundway Records presents the debut solo album from the ever-energetic lead singer of the band Throes + The Shine. Infectiously rhythmic dance music ... more

  • beck Colors (double LP, £55.95)

    Track Listing 1Colors 2Seventh Heaven 3I'm So Free 4Dear Life 5No Distraction 6Dreams 7Wow 8Up All Night 9Square One 10Fix Me 11Dreams

  • nachthexen Disco Creep (red vinyl 7", £7.95)

    Sheffield's Nachthexen have a few brilliant releases under their belt now, including their demo cassette The Other (2015), self-titled 7" (2016) and 1... more


Featured  more...

  • blanck mass World Eater (LP, £17.50)

  • lucinda williams The Ghosts of Highway 20 (double CD, £12.25)

  • marika hackman I'm Not Your Man (LP, £26.50)

  • ryley walker Golden Sings That Have Been Sung (CD, £10.50)

  • slowdive Blue Day (180g vinyl LP, £18.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.