This week more...

  • georgia anne muldrow Olesi: Fragments of An Earth (CD, £11.50)

    label: Stones Throw

  • johnny cash The Rough Guide to Johnny Cash: Birth of a Legend (LP, £11.50)

    A timeless collection from the most famous and influential country singer of all time. Includes classic tracks “Folsom Prison Blues” and “I Walk the ... more

  • john fogerty Centerfield (digipak CD, £9.95)

    A reissue of John Fogerty’s Centerfield album, featuring the only song inducted in to the US Baseball Hall Of Fame, the iconic title track. Features ... more

  • senior service King Cobra (CD, £10.95)

    label: damaged goods

    The Senior Service are back with their follow up to 2016's The Girl In The Glass Case. Fans of their soundtrack inspired instrumentals will dig this n... more

  • plenty It Could Be Home (digipak CD, £12.75)

    Tim Bowness's PLENTY finally release debut album!  Features Tim Bowness (No-Man) and Jacob Holm-Lupo (White Willow, The Opium Cartel). ɨ... more

  • sam morrow Concrete and Mud (LP, £17.25)

    With his career-defining third record, Morrow should cement his place as a member of Los Angeles’s country elite. ‘Concrete and Mud’ is a confident ... more

  • piero umiliani Musica dell'Era Tecnologica (180g vinyl LP, £22.95)

    label: Dagored

    RSD 2018 release. A killer experimental album from Piero Umiliani Ed I Suoi Oscillatori, present on many electronic/Italian library oriented want list... more

  • morrissey Low In High School (CD, £5.95)

    Morrissey’s first studio album since 2014 was recorded at La Fabrique Studios in France and in Rome at Ennio Morricone’s Forum Studios. The record is ... more

  • wild things: 16 kiwi freakbeat nuggets from 1966-1968  (LP, £18.95)

    The 25th anniversary edition of this collection of out of control, filthy and fuzzy mayhem from the 'bottom' of the world. Get wild with these kiwi te... more

  • hybryds Multimedia CD ROM (CD, £14.50)

    The VUZ-side label's very first real multimedia release features the fantastic artwork of the Hybryds masterminds Magthea and Yasnaïa. Included are vi... more


Featured  more...

  • goat girl Goat Girl (CD, £9.95)

  • users Now That It's Over (pink vinyl 7", £10.95)

  • bradford Thirty Years of Shouting Quietly (double LP, £14.95)

  • seven that spells The Death and Resurrection of Krautrock: OMEGA (LP, £21.95)

  • bonnie 'prince' billy Wolf of the Cosmos (CD, £12.25)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.