This week more...

  • bruce brubaker Codex (CD, £11.50)

    A dialogue between Terry Riley’s Keyboard Study No. 2 (1964) and the Codex Faenza, a 15th century manuscript considered to be one of the very first ... more

  • sula bassana The Night (clear vinyl LP, £21.95)

    Limited repress of 300 copies. 5 tracks (6 to 16 minutes) of mostly instrumental psychedelic spacerock and krautrock! All music composed and played by... more

  • kawabata makoto / richard pinhas / yoshida tatsuya Trax (LP, £17.95)

    Richard Pinhas is one of the most atypical French musicians of the last 40 years. His guitar playing sounds a bit like Sonny Sharrock's, with a kind o... more

  • belle adair Tuscumbia (CD, £10.75)

    In February 2015, Belle Adair entered FAME Studios in Muscle Shoals, AL to begin work on a new record - this time with Tom Schick behind the board as ... more

  • bad tracking XP3 / XP1 / Ossia Remix (12", £10.75)

    The long-awaited debut from one of Bristol’s most notorious underground secrets. Utter grit and dancefloor destruction on these, cut loud and heavy wi... more

  • pocket fishrmen The Greatest Story Ever Told (140g vinyl LP + CD, £23.95)

    Saustex Records releases a career spanning, re-recorded "best of" collection comprising thirty songs by Austin, Texas's greatest and longest running ... more

  • pye corner audio Where Things Are Hollow (4-track 12", £10.50)

    We are extremely proud to announce the return of Pye Corner Audio to Lapsus Records with this EP, comprised of four breathtaking songs that transport ... more

  • pablo gad The Best of Pablo Gad (LP, £14.95)

    A collection of highlights from the catalogue of one of the most rebellious, militant and outspoken representatives of Britain's late '70s and '80s ro... more

  • terry reid The Other Side of the River (double LP, £31.75)

    Terry Reid's 1973 LP 'River' is an under-the-radar but deeply loved album. 'The Other Side Of The River' features all previously unreleased material f... more

  • schlammpeitziger Damenbartblick auf Pregnant Hill (CD, £12.50)

    label: Bureau B

    Schlammpeitziger (aka Jo Zimmermann) releases his first album on Bureau B, celebrating the 25th year of his career. With nine albums and a compilatio... more


Featured  more...

  • omni Multi-task (LP, £18.95)

  • let's eat grandma I, Gemini (CD, £8.25)

  • amadou & mariam Welcome to Mali (double LP + CD, £16.25)

  • pwr bttm Pageant (LP, £15.75)

  • girl ray Earl Grey (CD, £9.25)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.