This week more...

  • satl Everything Anything EP (4-track 12", £7.95)

    Release number 044 sees the much anticipated return of Satl with his first solo EP for Integral. One of the scene’s fastest rising stars, our resident... more

  • chromatics In the City (blue vinyl mini-LP, £19.95)

    label: Italians Do It Better

    Repress on blue/clear vinyl. Chromatics turn the night into a woozy slow-mo disco ball twirl, and the titles say it all really: ‘Tomorrow Is So Far Aw... more

  • stephen malkmus and the jicks Pig Lib (LP, £21.95)

    label: domino

    Track Listing 1Water and a Seat 2Ramp of Death 3(Do Not Feed The) Oyster 4Vanessa from Queens 5Sheets 6Animal Midnight 7Dark Wave 8Witch Mount... more

  • g.t. moore The Harry J Sessions (digipak CD, £11.95)

    In 1980 Gerald Moore - of G.T. Moore and the Reggae Guitars and Heron fame - was in Kingston, Jamaica working with Lee Perry on the `Return of Pipecoc... more

  • auri Auri (CD, £29.95)

    label: Nuclear Blast

    Earbook. Everything begins with a vision. A virtuoso imagination hovering auspiciously in the air, composed of multi-faceted fragments and ideas that ... more

  • hawthonn Red Goddess (of This Men Shall Know Nothing) (LP, £24.95)

    label: Ba Da Bing!

    The music of Hawthonn is dense and atmospheric, but not inaccessible. Experimental electronic techniques fuse with doom-laden organ riffs, crystalline... more

  • us rails We Have All Been Here Before (CD, £12.75)

    label: Blue Rose

    Almost a decade ago five musician friends decided to start a band in addition to their long-lasting solo careers because they were convinced it could ... more

  • bruce lamont Broken Limbs Excite No Pity (CD, £11.95)

    When Bruce Lamont released his first solo album, Feral Songs For The Epic Decline in 2011, he was best known as the leader of the psychedelic Chicago ... more

  • d-men I Wanna Shout! (LP, £8.50)

    US Garage/Beat band from Stamford, Connecticut. Painstakingly remastered at Pauler Acoustics. Collection of rare 1964-66 Singles and unreleased record... more

  • spiritual front Armageddon Gigolo (180g vinyl LP, £23.95)

    Parallel to Spiritual Front's "Amour Braque" Auerbach also reissues their classic album "Armageddon Gigolo". Gatefold LP inc. printed inner sleeve an... more


Featured  more...

  • seven that spells The Death and Resurrection of Krautrock: OMEGA (LP, £21.95)

  • laura veirs The Lookout (CD, £9.50)

  • hot snakes Jericho Sirens (CD, £10.50)

  • jonathan wilson Rare Birds (CD, £10.50)

  • paper bubble Behind the Scenery: the Complete Paper Bubble (double CD, £12.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.