This week more...

  • white wizzard Infernal Overdrive (LP, £18.95)

    The New Wave of Traditional Heavy Metal might not be “new” anymore, but one act has always flown its flag high and proud – the American band WHITE WI... more

  • pavlos sidiropoulos Ta Blues Tou Prigipa (LP, £28.50)

    Singer-songwriter Pavlos Sidiropoulos left a deep mark on the Greek music scene. He effortlessly linked rock and blues sounds with the traditional mus... more

  • edward penfold Caulkhead (clear vinyl LP, £14.75)

    Edward Penfold's music is a blend of the old and the new, nostalgic but not dated. More than anything it sounds like now. It's music from the heart, ... more

  • schnitzelbilly #3: rockabilly made in austria  (7", £7.50)

    This EP contains another four fantastic rockin' and rollin' Austrian bands, among them two Austrian chart-breakers. Austria isn't shaped like a bizarr... more

  • t-bone walker Funky Town (CD, £6.25)

    label: Beat Goes On

  • typhoon Offerings (CD, £10.75)

    Roll Call Records artist Typhoon's new record is the first album since critically acclaimed White Lighter (2013). Typhoon has sold over 80,000 albums... more

  • dictaphone APR 70 (digipak CD, £11.50)

    Finally a sign of life and a new full length of the German cult trio after five years of silence. Already formed in the late nineties in Berlin, Dicta... more

  • biga*ranx Good Morning Midnight (double LP, £16.75)

    "Good Morning Midnight" is the second studio album of French MC Biga*Ranx. Driven by the unstoppable flow of the artist, this album drags us into his ... more

  • 1919 Bloodline (140g red vinyl LP, £15.95)

    The band formed in December 1980 in the UK, Bradford and set about recording heavy, melodic, intense tribel music with no frills and pretentions. The... more

  • rising storm Calm Before... (gold vinyl LP, £27.75)

    label: sundazed

    'Calm Before...' remains one of the finest and most important LPs by a US '60s group, never mind one that was still attending high school when it was ... more


Featured  more...

  • lucinda williams The Ghosts of Highway 20 (150g vinyl double LP, £15.50)

  • pond Man It Feels Like Space Again (LP, £20.50)

  • baxter dury It's a Pleasure (digipak CD, £10.50)

  • girl band In Plastic (7", £5.50)

  • waxahatchee Out In the Storm (LP, £20.75)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.