This week more...

  • fire at will Life Goes On (coloured vinyl LP, £7.50)

    A new band who’ve got bite but are also not afraid to be melodic. This album has been produced, recorded, mixed & mastered at Useless Pride Records b... more

  • stalk-forrest group The Stalk-Forrest Group (LP, £20.95)

    Recorded for Elektra in 1968, this was meant to be the debut-album by THE STALK-FORREST GROUP. Though a promotional single (featuring the session's tr... more

  • leaves' eyes Sign of the Dragonhead (Tour Edition) (digipak double CD + 3-track CD, £15.95)

    One of the most successful bands in the symphonic metal genre returns with its seventh album (“Sign Of The Dragonhead”), ready to live up to the publ... more

  • kōenji hyakkei Dhorimviskha (CD, £12.95)

    label: skingraft

    Some bands you just have to hear. Japan’s Kōenji Hyakkei (aka Hundred Sights of Kōenji) are just such a band. Headed by vocalist/composer/... more

  • delorean Mikel Laboa (LP, £21.95)

    A band immersed in a constant process of expansion based on experimentation. Their last challenge, a live-focused project to pay homage to - though no... more

  • yoav Multiverse (violet vinyl double LP, £23.95)

    4th album from the incredibly talented South African singer/songwriter  "Multiverse" reveals a new musical adventure from the unique alternat... more

  • cam'ron The Program (clear vinyl LP, £27.95)

    Cam’ron returns with his latest mixtape. The 15-track project features production from Araab Muzik, Dondre Dennis, ADM, Dollavision, and more. Togethe... more

  • dennis brown / various artists King Jammy Presents: Dennis Brown 'Tracks of Life' (LP + 7", £12.25)

    label: vp

    Two Kings, paired up on 11 remixed and remastered ‘D Brown’ hits from the Jammys Catalogue of reggae classics, featuring an A-list selection of vocal... more

  • monolith grows! Black and Supersonic (clear vinyl LP, £18.95)

    The second full-length by Italian stoner band Monolith Grows! (formerly Monolith)

  • bomb the bass Into the Dragon (numbered 180g blue vinyl LP, £19.95)

    label: Music On Vinyl

    Bomb The Bass is the alias from the English electronic music producer Tim Simenon. He released his debut album Into The Dragon in 1988. Au... more


Featured  more...

  • stereolab Aluminum Tunes: Switched On Vol. 3 (clear vinyl 3 LP set, £25.50)

  • cramps Live At Clutch Cargo's, Detroit 1982 (red vinyl double LP, £32.50)

  • swans Soundtracks for the Blind / Die Tür Ist Zu (digipak 3 CD set, £12.25)

  • aisha burns Argonauta (LP, £17.50)

  • river whyless Kindness, a Rebel (CD, £10.75)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.