This week more...

  • maurice a. sixto Lea Kokoye / Choses et Gens Entendus (digipak CD, £11.50)

    Two albums on one CD. Newly REMASTERED. Includes the classic Lea Kokoye-Ti Ste Anize, J’ai venge le Rage and tendering a popular Choses et Entendus.

  • konami kukeiha club Snatcher: Original Video Game Soundtrack (blue vinyl double LP, £37.95)

    Heavyweight gatefold jacket and two doubled sided insert with original artwork unearthed from the Konami vault. Ship to Shore PhonoCo is proud to con... more

  • stéphane galland (The Mystery of) Kem (double LP, £29.95)

    Kem, in ancient Egypt, means the colour Black, like the limon of the Nile, the black earth, fertile. An extremely positive word for a colour, often ... more

  • ondness / serpente Celas Death Squad (MC, £6.50)

    Lisbon’s finest Bruno Silva aka Ondness aka Serpente aka a bunch of other monikers (google it) presents a schizophrenic split EP on Sucata Tapes, feat... more

  • k. leimer Degraded Certainties (CD, £12.75)

    "Degraded Certainties was generated via the layering of arbitrarily ordered tone clusters and by using signal reprocessing as the principal method by ... more

  • will oldham Songs of Love and Horror (CD, £16.95)

    label: domino

    The songs of Will Oldham have been written most often for the aliases of Palace or Bonnie 'Prince' Billy. Their identities, kept necessarily separat... more

  • soundex phonetic Era (LP, £15.95)

    After the various artists EP "Restless Breed 3.0" and Chordata's Electro EP "The Masg of Orahii" - now the first LP on STONEDWAVE is released by the S... more

  • flag of democracy No School, No Core (coloured vinyl LP, £13.50)

    label: boss tuneage

    The US Hardcore Punk Thrash legends are back! Their first new album in almost a decade and it's everything you would want from these Philadelphia pun... more

  • antilles méchant bateau  (CD, £12.95)

    label: Born Bad

    The West Indies - a sweet coastline subject to many clichés from another time. That postcard with coconut trees, a glass of rum to sip on, those so ex... more

  • magna carta cartel Goodmorning Restrained (CD, £10.95)

    Originally released digitally in 2009 on Sounds Of Zilence, Magna Carta Cartel’s [MCC] debut album ”Goodmorning Restrained” has become a classic amon... more


Featured  more...

  • dean wareham / cheval sombre Dean Wareham Vs. Cheval Sombre (LP, £23.95)

  • action painting! Trial Cuts (CD, £11.50)

  • john grant Love Is Magic (CD, £10.50)

  • happy rhodes Ectotrophia (CD, £15.95)

  • sleep The Sciences (CD, £10.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.