This week more...

  • midlife crisis Samma Sak (7", £10.95)

    label: bootleg booze

    MIDLIFE CRISIS are back and are cranking out some catchy-as-hell tunes to cater to your punk rock needs.  This time around they deliver two o... more

  • andreolina An Island In the Moon (LP, £22.95)

    An Island In The Moon is the perfectly conceived minimal ambient project from Italian composers Pier Luigi Andreoni (Doubling Riders, ATROX) and Silvi... more

  • big country We're Not In Kansas Vol. 2 (140g clear vinyl double LP, £19.95)

    "WE’RE NOT IN KANSAS" pays tribute to the tour de force that was Big Country in the Nineties.  With recordings of five live shows across five... more

  • christine and the queens Chris (double LP + CD, £22.95)

    Track Listing: Disc 1 1Comme Si 2Girlfriend (Feat. Dâm-Funk) 3The Walker 4Doesn't Matter 55 Dollars 6Goya Soda / Disc 2 1Damn (What Must a W... more

  • durutti column M24J (Anthology) (double LP + 7", £20.75)

    M24J (Anthology) includes selections from The Return of the Durutti Column, LC, Another Setting, Short Stories for Pauline, Without Mercy, Circuses an... more

  • beat boys Beat Boys (CD, £9.95)

    label: Lion Productions

    Along with Os Mutantes, the Beat Boys represented the most radical element in Brazilian rock: their name, clothes, hair - and intense fuzz guitar rave... more

  • laurence vanay La Petite Fenętre (CD, £9.95)

    label: Lion Productions

    Laurence Vanay is the pseudonym for Jacqueline Thibault, wife of producer and musician Laurent Thibault (Magma). This is an incredible album of spacey... more

  • sandra wright Wounded Woman / Midnight Affair (7", £8.50)

    Sandra Wright was an incredibly powerful Soul singer from Memphis (later Nashville). “Wounded Woman” is one of the greatest Deep Southern Soul albums ... more

  • glance Lost & Found EP (6-track 12", £9.95)

    After being absent for a while, Glance is returning with an uncompromising authentic record on Footjob. It recently has become quieter around the man ... more

  • dj steaw Ocean View EP (4-track 12", £8.75)

    Spell PETS backwards to get STEP. Spell STEP forwards and you get PETS going back to basics. STEP is the new vinyl-only label from the founders of PET... more


Featured  more...

  • ty segall & white fence Joy (LP, £19.75)

  • thought criminals Speed.Madness..Flying Saucers... (LP, £21.95)

  • television personalities Closer to God (CD, £11.50)

  • modest proposal / mondays! Long Time Ago (CD, £8.95)

  • flaming lips Seeing the Unseeable: the Complete Studio Recordings of the Flaming Lips 1986-1990 (6 CD boxed set, £26.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.