This week more...

  • arthur buck Arthur Buck (LP, £17.50)

    label: new west

    Sometimes the catalyst for creating great art is simply being in the right place at the right time. For Arthur Buck, the new collaboration between s... more

  • rone Tohu Bohu (double LP, £15.75)

    Tohu Bohu is Rone’s seminal second album. Rone (otherwise known as Erwan Castex) is one of the most acclaimed French musicians on the electronic scene... more

  • bolt thrower Realm of Chaos (red vinyl LP, £17.95)

    label: earache

    Bolt Thrower’s classic Earache debut (originally released in 1989) is now available again on (Full Dynamic Range) vinyl. Featuring 12 blistering track... more

  • brian ring XXX005 (12", £11.25)

    Four tracks that capture the various emotional moments of the dance floor. Produced by Brian Ring in Berlin. Remixed by Honey Sound System member Jaso... more

  • liquid sound company Acid Music for Acid People (digipak CD, £13.75)

    Repress. Third album from Texas acid heads led by guitarist and doom guru John Perez (Solitude Aeturnus). 'Acid Music For Acid People' is a culminatio... more

  • garbage Garbage: Super Deluxe Edition (double CD, £4.75)

    Garbage released their genre defying, groundbreaking debut on August 15, 1995, at a time when grunge dominated the airwaves and mainstream culture. ... more

  • tom waits Bawlers (180g vinyl double LP, £18.25)

    label: Anti-

    Bawlers is a collection of Celtic and country ballads, waltzes, lullabies, piano and classic lyrical Waits songs. Track Listing: Disc 1 - Side A 1. ... more

  • signalstoerung S (CD, £14.50)

    A new and different form of electronic music, which is a result of long-standing preoccupation with the pureness of stretched sounds, low BPM rates an... more

  • a s g Survive Sunrise (double LP, £21.75)

    label: relapse

    North Carolina riff-rockers ASG re-emerge with their six-full length and first new album in five years. Recorded, mixed and mastered with longtime pro... more

  • kelley stoltz Natural Causes (CD, £12.75)

    Picture yourself in front of your record collection, deciding which one you'll listen to next. You finally choose 'Kilimanjaro' by Teardrop Explodes... more


Featured  more...

  • wand Perfume (LP, £18.75)

  • cavern of anti-matter Hormone Lemonade (double LP, £19.75)

  • hot snakes Jericho Sirens (clear vinyl LP, £21.95)

  • earthless Black Heaven (digipak CD, £10.75)

  • paradise lost Host (140g vinyl double LP, £21.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.